A WIDE RANGE OF NEW PRODUCTS FOR ALL NEEDS

Magasin Surface Amos

WHAT'S NEW AT GYVA THIS YEAR?

Consult the 2020-2021 trends to find out

DISCOVER OUR RANGE OF ARTOPEX PRODUCTS

ERGONOMIC COMMERCIAL AND RESIDENTIAL OFFICE FURNITURE

HEIGHT ADJUSTABLE ERGONOMIC DESKS

A collection of tables that promotes well-being and improves posture
This adjustable table model benefits from an electrical system with two to three motors depending on the configuration so that the height adjustment is done quickly, accurately and quietly.
Three different heights can be programmed into memory. The adjustable table coverings allow you to adapt the style of your office by adding one or two modesties, storage or leg covers. The adjustable tables fit perfectly into a private space or in an open area with shared tables.

Consult the best practices guide for optimal use of your adjustable table!


• 2 or 3 quietly activated motors integrated into the legs for quick height adjustment.
• Numeric keypad with 3 custom heights.
• Possible to add various complements to hide the leg (s).
• 3-section telescoping legs to accommodate a wider range of users.
• Possibility of configuring the tables as shared workstations by integrating the compatible Artopex collections.
• Quick setup.
• Greenguard Gold certified
• LEVEL level 2 certified.


FIND THE BERGER LAMP YOU NEED AT GYVA

DISCOVER FLAGRANCES THAT WILL MAKE YOU TRAVEL WITHOUT LEAVING HOME!

Originally designed to purify the air in hospital wards at the turn of the 20th century, the little lamp by pharmacy technician Maurice Berger quickly became a huge hit with the public.

Revisited by renowned designers, adopted by great figures of the art world (Coco Chanel, Picasso, Colette or Jean Cocteau), it gradually became a style icon, appreciated as much for its elegant lines as its delicate fragrances.

Faced with such enthusiasm, Maurice Berger's successors have chosen to continue to explore this very special universe with new design objects, such as bouquets, candles and many more.

As the name "Lampe Berger" no longer reflects the full diversity of the brand's creations, it now chooses the name "Maison Berger Paris". Tribute to a unique place of creation and inspiration around a French passion for the arts and interior perfumery

INK CARTRIDGES, SCREENS, DESKTOP OR LAPTOP COMPUTERS AND MUCH MORE!

AT GYVA WE MEET YOUR TECHNOLOGICAL NEEDS FROM A TO Z. FOR HOME AND OFFICE

We are proud to present Nu-Tones products, quality Quebec products, reliable, certified and 100% guaranteed. Whether it is for your compatible, remanufactured ink cartridges or your various complementary products, Nu-Tone makes a point of always respecting a superior quality standard and thus meeting all your expectations.

Brother, Canon, Dell, HP, IBM, Konica Minolta, Lexmark, Samsung and Xerox are the brands for which we offer compatible products! If you can't find the brand you want, please contact us for more information!

Premium Tone: new compatible cartridges of controlled importation and respecting our standards and our rigorous quality standards; top quality parts only (Japan, Korea), more than 22 quality control points per unit, product re-inspected at our factory upon receipt, products from ISO 9001/14001 certified factories only and STMC certified products

Eco Tone: ink cartridges remanufactured in Canada by our team of qualified experts and respecting the following standards: manufactured from original empty cartridges only, raw material mainly manufactured in North America, up to 200 pages of tests cartridge printing manufactured and STMC certified factories.

DISCOVER THE EXTRAORDINARY IMAGE QUALITY OF OUR LG IPS DISPLAYS

BRIGHTER COLORS AND IMPROVED FLUIDITY. GAMER OR OFFICE WORKERS. YOU WILL NOT BELIEVE YOUR EYES !

With an LG In-place switching (IPS) monitor, you enjoy an extraordinary viewing angle, deep blacks and vivid colors. Available in a variety of sizes, LG makes it easy to find the right IPS monitor for your space.


NEED SPACE FOR MULTI-TASKING?

The UltraWide ™ QHD display (3440 x 1440 resolution, 21: 9 aspect ratio) is ideal for working. This enables the monitoring of large amounts of frames for video editing, and many audio and effects plugins can be displayed at the same time.

DO YOU HAVE A RESTRICTED BUDGET? WE HAVE WHAT YOU NEED

OUR LIQUIDATION SECTION WILL OFFER YOU GOOD PRODUCTS AT LOW PRICES

Take advantage of our clearance prices on showroom products. We have to make room. First come, first served ! Hurry, our clearance products are waiting for you to find their uses in your office or at home. Our furnishings start from $ 10. To check if we have an item that matches your budget, call 1-800-790-5531 or write to us using the contact form

Une vaste gamme de nouveaux produits pour tous les besoins

Magasin Surface Amos

Qu'est-ce qu'il y a de nouveau chez Gyva cette année ?

Consulter les tendances 2020-2021 pour le découvrir !

Passez voir nos nouveaux bureaux et fauteuil en magasin !

Découvrez notre gamme de produits Artopex

Des mobiliers de bureaux ergonomiques commercial et résidentiel

Bureaux ergonomiques ajustables en hauteur

Une collection de tables qui favorise le bien-être et améliore la posture

Ce modèle de table ajustable profite d’un système électrique comportant deux à trois moteurs selon la configuration faisant en sorte que l’ajustement en hauteur se fasse rapidement, de façon précise et sans bruit. Trois hauteurs différentes peuvent être programmées en mémoire. Les compléments d’habillage de la table ajustable permettent d’adapter le style de votre bureau en ajoutant une ou deux modesties, des rangements ou des cache-pattes. Les tables ajustables s’intègrent parfaitement dans un espace privé ou en aire ouverte avec tables partagées.

Consultez le guide des bonnes pratiques pour une utilisation optimale de votre table ajustable!

  • 2 ou 3 moteurs à activation silencieuse intégrés aux pattes pour un ajustement de hauteur rapide.

  • Clavier à affichage numérique avec 3 hauteurs personnalisées.

  • Possible d’ajouter divers compléments qui permettent de dissimuler la ou les pattes.

  • Pattes télescopiques en 3 sections permettant d’accommoder un plus large éventail d’utilisateurs.

  • Possibilité de configurer les tables en postes partagés en intégrant les collections Artopex compatibles.

  • Installation rapide.

  • Certifié Greenguard Gold

  • Certifié LEVEL niveau 2.


Trouvez la Lampe Berger qu'il vous faut chez Gyva

Découvrez des flagrances qui vous feront voyager sans sortir de chez vous !

Conçue à l’origine pour purifier l’air des salles d’hôpitaux au tout début du 20ème siècle, la petite lampe du préparateur en pharmacie, Maurice Berger, a rapidement connu un succès phénoménal auprès du public.

Revisitée par des designers de renom, adoptée par des grandes figures du monde des arts (Coco Chanel, Picasso, Colette ou Jean Cocteau), elle devint peu à peu une icône de style, appréciée autant pour ses lignes élégantes que ses fragrances délicates.

Face à un tel engouement, les successeurs de Maurice Berger ont choisi de continuer d’explorer cet univers si particulier avec de nouveaux objets de design, comme les bouquets, les bougies et bien d’autres encore.

L’appellation « Lampe Berger » ne reflétant donc plus toute la diversité des créations de la marque, celle-ci choisit aujourd’hui le nom de « Maison Berger Paris ». Hommage à un lieu unique de création et d’inspiration autour d’une passion française pour les arts et la parfumerie d’intérieur


Cartouches d'encre, écrans, ordinateurs de bureau ou portables et bien plus !

Chez Gyva nous comblons vos besoins technologique de A à Z. Pour la maison comme au bureau

Nous sommes fiers de vous présenter les produits Nu-Tones, des produits Québeçois de qualité, fiables, certifiés et garantis à 100%. Que ce soit pour vos cartouches d’encre compatibles, réusinées ou vos différents produits complémentaires, Nu-Tone se fait un devoir de toujours respecter un standard de qualité supérieure et ainsi répondre à toutes vos attentes.

Brother, Canon, Dell, HP, IBM, Konica Minolta, Lexmark, Samsung et Xerox sont les marques pour lesquelles nous offrons des produits compatibles! Si vous ne trouvez pas la marque que vous souhaitez, veuillez nous contacter pour plus d'informations!

Premium Tone: cartouches compatibles neuves d’importation contrôlée et respectant nos standards et nos normes de qualités rigoureuses; pièces de qualité supérieure seulement (Japon, Corée), plus de 22 points de contrôle qualité par unité, produit à nouveau inspecté à notre usine lors de la réception, produits provenant d’usines certifiées ISO 9001/14 001 seulement et produits certifiés STMC

Eco Tone: cartouches d’encre réusinées au Canada par notre équipe d’experts qualifiés et respectant les standards suivants: fabriquées à partir de cartouches d’origine vides seulement, matière première majoritairement fabriquée en Amérique du Nord, jusqu’à 200 pages de tests d’impression par cartouche fabriquée et usines certifiées STMC.

Découvrez la qualité d'image extraordinaire de nos écrans LG IPS

Couleurs plus vives et fluidité amélioré. Gamer ou travailleurs de bureau. Vous n'en croirez pas vos yeux !

Avec un moniteur IPS LG (In-place switching), vous profitez d’un angle de visionnement extraordinaire, des noirs profonds et des couleurs vivantes. Disponibles dans un large choix de dimensions, chez LG c’est facile de trouver le moniteur IPS qui convient à votre espace.



BESOIN d’espace pour le multitâche ?

L’écran UltraWide™ QHD (la résolution de 3440 x 1440, le rapport d’aspect de 21:9) est idéal pour travailler. Cela permet la surveillance de grandes quantités d'images pour le montage vidéo, et de nombreux plugins audio et effets peuvent être affichés en même temps.


Vous avez un budget restreint ? Nous avons ce qu'il vous faut

Notre section liquidation vous offrira de bons produits à petit prix

Profitez de nos prix liquidations sur les produits de la salle de montre. Il faut faire de la place. Premier arrivé, premier servi !  Dépêchez-vous, nos produits en liquidation n'attendent que vous pour trouver leurs utilités dans vos bureaux ou à la maison. Nos ameublements commencent à partir de 10 $. Pour vérifier si nous avons un item correspondant à votre budget composez le 1-800-790-5531 ou écrivez-nous via le formulaire de contact